Camping Trips

Location Dates Trip Report
Trapper Ck Saturday, October 14, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=26134
Indian Heaven Sunday, October 8, 2017 to Monday, October 9, 2017 indian-heaven-north-loop
Mt Adams Muddy Fork Sunday, October 1, 2017 to Tuesday, October 3, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-muddy-fork
Quartz Loop Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Monday, September 25, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/node/quartz-creek-ridge-loop
Mt Rainier northern lakes Friday, September 15, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rainier-north-2017
Mt Adams Lookingglass Lake and The Hump Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/lookingglass-lake-2017
Timberline Loop Saturday, September 2, 2017 to Monday, September 4, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/timberline-loop-2017
Northern Olympics NP Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Monday, August 28, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/north-olym-dayhikes
Lake Wapiki Thursday, August 17, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=25920
Elk Cove and Barrett Spur Friday, August 11, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/elk-cove
Soda Peaks Lake Wednesday, August 9, 2017 to Thursday, August 10, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=25878
Shorthorn to Lookinglass Saturday, August 5, 2017 to Sunday, August 6, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=25866
Wallowas Cornucopia Friday, July 28, 2017 to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/wallowas-cornucopia-loop
Trapper Creek loop Saturday, July 22, 2017 to Sunday, July 23, 2017
Crystal Lake Wednesday, July 19, 2017 to Thursday, July 20, 2017 deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-crystal-lake-birthday
Great Basin National Park Wednesday, July 5, 2017 to Monday, July 10, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/great-basin-national-park
Trapper Creek loop Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Snipes to Gotchen Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/snipes-gotchen-June-2017
Eagle Creek Sunday, June 4, 2017 to Monday, June 5, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=25495
Red Mountain and Goose Lake Saturday, May 27, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/red-mtn-goose-lake
Kalaloch and Hoh Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/hoh-valley-2017
Badger Creek Trail Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017
Lewis River Trail Sunday, May 7, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/lewis-river-2017
PCT to Red Rock Viewpoint Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
Coyote Wall Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Mt Adams South Side Saturday, April 15, 2017 to Sunday, April 16, 2017 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=25276
Rogue River Friday, March 31, 2017 to Monday, April 3, 2017 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rogue-river-2017
Start the year on the Deschutes Sunday, March 19, 2017 to Monday, March 20, 2017
Jefferson Park Saturday, September 24, 2016 to Monday, September 26, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/jeff-park-2016
Mt Rainier short backpacks Thursday, September 15, 2016 to Saturday, September 17, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/rainier-backpacks-2016

Pages