Camping Trips

Location Dates Trip Report
Mt Adams hikes Friday, September 9, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=24598
Highline trail Sunday, September 4, 2016 to Monday, September 5, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mtadams-highline
Lassen and around Wednesday, August 24, 2016 to Monday, August 29, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/lassen-2016
Gotchen Meadows / BCM Saturday, August 13, 2016 to Sunday, August 14, 2016
Gnarl Ridge Wednesday, August 3, 2016 to Thursday, August 4, 2016
Mt Adams Bumper Loop Saturday, July 30, 2016 to Sunday, July 31, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mtadams-bumper-loop
Soda Peaks Lake Tuesday, July 26, 2016 to Wednesday, July 27, 2016 none
Cascade Creek Saturday, July 23, 2016 to Sunday, July 24, 2016 none
Wallowas Sunday, July 17, 2016 to Wednesday, July 20, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/wallowa-2016-part1
McNeil Point on Mt Hood Wednesday, July 13, 2016 to Thursday, July 14, 2016 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=24251
Mt Adams Shorthorn backpack Saturday, July 2, 2016 to Sunday, July 3, 2016 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=24194
Yosemite North Rim Saturday, June 25, 2016 to Tuesday, June 28, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/node/yosemite-north-rim
Wahtum Loop Sunday, June 19, 2016 to Monday, June 20, 2016 none
Trapper Creek loop Sunday, June 12, 2016 to Monday, June 13, 2016
Badger Lake Saturday, May 28, 2016 to Monday, May 30, 2016 none
Goose Lake Sunday, May 1, 2016 to Monday, May 2, 2016
Eagle Creek to Wahtum Lake Friday, April 29, 2016 to Saturday, April 30, 2016 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=23738&sid
Lake Chelan Lakeshore Trail Friday, April 15, 2016 to Monday, April 18, 2016 http://www.deanmyerson.org/lake-chelan-lakeshore-trail
Lewis River Trail Wednesday, April 6, 2016 to Thursday, April 7, 2016 none
Herman Creek to Cedar Swamp Wednesday, March 30, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016
PCT Red Rock View camp Friday, March 25, 2016 to Saturday, March 26, 2016
Deschutes River Friday, March 18, 2016 to Saturday, March 19, 2016
Mt Adams NNW Friday, September 18, 2015 to Sunday, September 20, 2015 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-nnw-2015
Mt Hood East Side Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Saturday, September 12, 2015 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-hood-east
Timberline Loop try Saturday, September 5, 2015 to Sunday, September 6, 2015 http://www.deanmyerson.org/timberline-loop-2015
Duckabush trip in Olympic NP Thursday, August 20, 2015 to Tuesday, August 25, 2015 http://www.deanmyerson.org/duckbush-loop-pt1
Dollar Puddle and Barrett Spur Saturday, August 15, 2015 to Sunday, August 16, 2015 http://www.oregonhikers.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=22446
Observation Peak to watch Perseid meteors Wednesday, August 12, 2015 to Thursday, August 13, 2015 none
Eagle-Herman Ck Wahtum Loop Friday, August 7, 2015 to Sunday, August 9, 2015 none
Gotchen Meadows Saturday, August 1, 2015 to Sunday, August 2, 2015 http://www.deanmyerson.org/mt-adams-gotchen

Pages